Go to Autumn Colours in the Courtyard Tour

Show details:


22 April–6 May 2018

Enjoy this rare opportunity to see the Parliament House private courtyards in spectacular autumn colours. One of our friendly guides will lead you through a delightful tour of these picturesque gardens, featuring spectacular outdoor art sculptures. These tours are only available for two weeks, so book early to avoid disappointment.

Tour duration is 60 minutes. Walking tour; recommended comfortable walking shoes and clothing for outdoor conditions are worn. Arrive 20 minutes prior to start. Participants will undertake airport-style security screening. Participants are required to present photo ID upon entry. Filming and photography is only permitted in some parts of this tour.

Canberra Ticketing and Canberra Theatre Centre are the authorised ticket sellers for this event

Please be aware that the Canberra Theatre Centre has no obligation to honour tickets purchased via unauthorised re-sellers. If you attend the event with a ticket purchased via an unauthorised re-seller such as Ticketmaster Resale, Viagogo, Ticketbis, eBay, Gumtree, Tickets Australia or otherwise, you may be refused entry to the event.

Please read about our stance on scalping here.


Sunday 22 April, 11.30am & 2pm

Monday 23 April, 11.30am & 2pm

Tuesday 24 April, 11.30am & 2pm

Wednesday 25 April, 11.30am & 2pm

Thursday 26 April, 11.30am & 2pm

Friday 27 April, 11.30am & 2pm

Saturday 28 April, 11.30am & 2pm

Sunday 29 April, 11.30am & 2pm

Monday 30 April, 11.30am & 2pm

Tuesday 1 May, 11.30am & 2pm

Wednesday 2 May, 11.30am & 2pm

Thursday 3 May, 11.30am & 2pm

Friday 4 May, 11.30am & 2pm

Saturday 5 May, 11.30am & 2pm

Sunday 6 May, 11.30am & 2pm


Australian Parliament House

Special Event/Other

Approximately 60 minutes.

This performance is recommended for children 5–15 years.

Australian Parliament House

Additional Information:
Concession prices not available for all shows. Where Concession prices are listed, proof of eligibility for Concession must be presented to Canberra Ticketing staff upon collection of tickets or full price may be charged. Eligible Concession may include Pensioner, Full Time Student, Seniors, Unemployed, Under 27 or Child (15 years and under) and are at the discretion of the show. Not all types of Concessions may apply for the show you have selected.


Buy Tickets: Autumn Colours in the Courtyard Tour