11–24 January 2019

Based on the Hans Christian Andersen's The Princess and The Pea, Once Upon A Mattress is great musical fun suitable for the whole family and continues Ickle Pickle's January school holiday family shows.  

Show details:

Synopsis

11–24 January 2019

Based on the Hans Christian Andersen’s The Princess and The Pea, Once Upon A Mattress is great musical fun suitable for the whole family and continues Ickle Pickle’s January school holiday family shows.

 

Dates

Friday 11 January, 7pm

Saturday 12 January, 2pm

Sunday 13 January, 2pm

Wednesday 16 January, 7pm

Thursday 17 January, 2pm

Friday 18 January, 11am & 7pm

Saturday 19 January, 2pm

Sunday 20 January, 2pm

Tuesday 22 January, 7pm

Wednesday 23 January, 2pm

Thursday 24 January, 11am & 7pm

Details

PRESENTED BY:
Ickle Pickle Productions

CATEGORY:
Theatre

DURATION:
TBC

SUIT CHILDREN?:
This performance is suitable for children.

VENUE:
Belconnen Theatre


Additional Information:
Concession prices not available for all shows. Where Concession prices are listed, proof of eligibility for Concession must be presented to Canberra Ticketing staff upon collection of tickets or full price may be charged. Eligible Concession may include Pensioner, Full Time Student, Seniors, Unemployed, Under 27 or Child (15 years and under) and are at the discretion of the show. Not all types of Concessions may apply for the show you have selected.

 

NEED TO KNOW

Canberra Ticketing and Canberra Theatre Centre are the authorised ticket sellers for this event

Please be aware that the Canberra Theatre Centre has no obligation to honour tickets purchased via unauthorised re-sellers. If you attend the event with a ticket purchased via an unauthorised re-seller such as Ticketmaster Resale, Viagogo, Ticketbis, eBay, Gumtree, Tickets Australia or otherwise, you may be refused entry to the event.

Please read about our stance on scalping here.

Buy Tickets: Once Upon A Mattress 

MAY WE ALSO SUGGEST